Advisory Committee


Linda Blockus, Director, Office of Undergraduate Research

J. D. Bowers, Director, Honors College

Paulina Brouder, Assoc. Director of Study Abroad, International Center

Justin Dyer, Professor of Political Science and Director of the Kinder Institute on Constitutional Democracy

Roger Fales, Assoc. Professor and Dir. of Student Success & Mentoring, College of Engineering

Anne-Marie Foley, Director, Office of Service-Learning

Shari Freyermuth, Assoc. Teaching Professor, Biochemistry, and Dir. Undergraduate Advising, College of Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources

Jayme Gardner, Coordinator of Leadership Development, Office of Student Engagement

Karen Hayes, Student Service Coordinator, Center for Academic Success & Excellence

Bill Horner, Teaching Professor and Dir. Undergraduate Studies, Political Science

Seth Howes, Asst. Professor, German & Russian Studies

Wilson Majee, Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

Gabrielle Malfatti, Assoc. Teaching Professor and Dir. of International and Intercultural Initiatives, College of Education

Lee Manion, Assoc. Professor and Dir. of Undergraduate Studies, English

Dennis Miller, Associate Professor, Psychological Sciences

Nicole Monnier, Teaching Professor of Russian and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, College of Arts & Science

David Schenker, Assoc. Professor and Chair, Classical Studies

Yong Volz, Assoc. Professor, School of Journalism

Jim Spain, Vice Provost, Undergraduate Studies, and Professor, Animal Sciences

Rachel Newman, Interim Director, Fellowships Office

Erik Potter, Advisor, Fellowships Office